Timmy Failure Giveaway!

Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Timmy Failure Giveaway!

Big man is 8 years old. He loves reading non fiction books about various animals that will kill you and facts about the world. (Not great for our upcoming trip to Costa Rica, as there are a lot of deadly animals in those rainforests!) He is not as keen at reading fiction books. He absolutely loves Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, but as he has read them all over and over again, I was pleased when he enjoyed Timmy Failure. He is very much looking forward to reading the latest installment: Timmy Failure Sanitized For Your Protection.

Timmy Failure is  founder of the "best" detective agency in town and he has a polar bear as partner. The book is said to be perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Big man did say that you need to read the books in order as he got confused when he read the second book first. As the books are American there are also a few cultural references that confused him (like the names of sweets) but didn't take away from the story.

Timmy Failure Sanitized For Your Protection is the fourth book in the Timmy Failure series. Here Timmy finds himself on a road trip with the notorious criminal Molly Moskins (who smells like a tangerine) his Mom, polar bear and Doorman Dave. You can find more out about Timmy Failure here. Good becomes bad and Timmy is a condemned man.....

You can purchase the Timmy Failure books from Amazon.


I am pleased to be able to offer one of my readers the chance to win the latest book in the series. For your chance to win Timmy Failure: Sanitized For Your Protection, just complete the Gleam entry below. Good Luck!


Timmy Failure


www.theprizefinder.com - See more at: http://www.theprizefinder.com/content/timmy-failure-book#sthash.Hv7H5t5C.dpuf


SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky



We are being sent the third and fourth book in the series as a thank you for running this giveaway.

No comments: